Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting That Dam Place. We'd love to have your feedback!

Folsom

Type to search our menu...

Our Latest Reviews

Meggylou1026 25 days ago

The Last Meal

Excellent dish! Fresh lobster woth large pieces of meat. A yummy salad to accompany the main event. The owner was pleasant company, a friendly, comfortable vibe. Highly recommend this Folsom establishment.

Ada 2 months ago

The Last Meal

This is my second time visiting this place. The food is to die for. The staff are super welcoming and always checking to see if I need anything. They are really super sweet and they know their menu really well. The last meal is my favorite item it is so delicious and great quality crab/lobster meat. You won't be disappointed, try them out today!

Sharon 3 months ago

The Last Meal

This is the best and biggest serving of lobstah. My husband loved the favor of this roll and definitely will be back again for this great roll. Well done!

Klee1217 3 months ago

The Last Meal

Sooooo good! Not overly dressed, yet so tasty. The bun wasn't overly greasy either. Even writing this review, I'm craving another. Will definitely be back!

Salomadee 3 months ago

(not your) Patsy-Strami

Amazing! Best I've ever had. The meat was tender amd marbled. The light rye was perfect. Homemade pickles! This place cares about quality. Friendly service - even the chef waved good-bye to us. Casual atmosphere. The patio is delightful with regular visits from a hummingbird. We will be back...and bring all of our friends and family.

Covertnorcal 25 days ago

Angola Gumbo Ya -Ya

So delicious. There were so many things we wanted to try. Great patio, but the best part was the staff. Definitely going back, soon.

Sharon 3 months ago

(not your) Patsy-Strami

Super flavorful. This is stacked high with great flavored pastrami. Make sure you're really hungry. Excellent fries come with. Highy recommend. Can't go wrong.

Sharon 3 months ago

Chowdah of the Moment

My husband had the clam chowder. Loved all the clams in this chowder. Definitely on his trip menu

Debbie 3 months ago

(not your) Patsy-Strami

Believe all the good things you hear about That Dam Place. The best pastrami sandwich, better than my (used to be) favorite restaurant in SF. The homemade pickles are to dye for. I tried the Red Dog local beer and it was so refreshing. A must try, restaurant is nicely decorated and everyone is so friendly. What a great find!

Sarah 3 months ago

Salad-tary Confinement

Salad fresh crisp and sooooooo delicious. I went in alone and was kept company by owner Kerri and Creta. Great atmosphere great food great decor, such a pleasant place with good food and good company.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2022:
Coming Soon

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA